National Campus Sexual Assault Summit

NATIONAL CAMPUS SEXUAL ASSAULT SUMMIT

REGISTER TO ATTEND OR PARTICIPATE LIVE VIRTUALLY!

Galvanizing the collaborative national movement!

12:30-5pm EST * 11:30-4:00pm CST * 10:30-3pm MST * 9:30-2pm PST

TWITTER HASHTAG #PaveSummit

Broadcasting Live to Over 300 Colleges with an Interactive Town Hall Featuring Special Guest Sarah Rice from MTV!

Register to participate LIVE from your University! We encourage you to gather a multi-disciplinary group including RAs, Dean of Students, Campus Police, and student leaders. Limited in person seating at Georgetown Law – registration required. CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!

Topics Include:

  • Engaging Men in the Movement & Bystander Intervention
  • The Survivors Voice & Organizing on Campus
  • Policy, Title IX, and the Justice System
  • Serving Under-represented Populations: Students of Color and LGBTQQA
  • Male Survivors
  • Galvanizing the National Movement: Prevention and Empowerment
  • Best Practices and Next Steps
SEPTEMBER is National Campus Safety Awareness Month & this Summit is a part of the national Safe Campus, Strong Voices Campaign!

Safe Campus, Strong Voices campaign is a partnership of PAVE: Promoting Awareness, Victim Empowerment and Clery Center for Security on Campus for September, which is National Campus Safety Awareness Month. Collaborators include Stalking Resource Center, RESPONSE ABILITY Project, the Gordie Center for Substance Abuse Prevention, Hollaback!, Stop the Silence, Students Active for Ending Rape (SAFER), HazingPrevention.org, Break the Cycle, and the National Partnership to End Interpersonal Violence Across the Lifespan. Special thanks to our host Georgetown Law Advocates Against Sexual Violence!

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES!

CLICK HERE FOR COMPLETE SPONSOR PACKET!

 

Summit Sponsor Options

 

CLICK HERE for more info on this campaign!

Special thanks to our host Georgetown Law Advocates Against Sexual Violence.

PAVE: Promoting Awareness, Victim Empowerment is a multi-national nonprofit that uses education and action to shatter the silence and prevent sexual and domestic violence. PAVE’s work has been featured on CNN, Today Show, and in TIME.

Speak Your Mind

*